Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Peace of mind

ID: yxo

Name:

Anne

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Research and Project Management

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

3.75 stars

More Information

Hi. I'm a single, independent woman in my fifties. I don't smoke and I live quietly and considerately (which means I will respect your neighbours!). I'll look after your house and your much loved pets with the same care and attention I'd expect and appreciate myself. I understand how important your pets are to you, so I'll be happy to send you updates as often as you'd like for your peace of mind. I like to look after cats, small dogs and assorted other small pets. I'm back home in Adelaide after travelling overseas for most of the last three years, and would like to house sit for the rest of this year until I decide what the next chapter holds for me. I have experience in short and longer term house sits and can provide references and a police check on request. I may be ready to sit at short notice - it's worth asking. I look forward to hearing from you. Thanks, Anne.

Recent house sits (referee contact details available on request):
June 2019 - Maylands SA - small older dog and turtle;
June 2019 - Somerton Park SA - no pets;
July 2019 - Kingswood SA - two small older dogs and indoor cat;
July 2019 - Maylands SA (repeat sit) - small older dog and turtle;
August 2019 - Renown Park SA - older indoor/outdoor cat.
September 2019 - Exeter SA - dog and two indoor/outdoor cats.
Upcoming sit:
28 September - 8 October - Melrose Park SA - two indoor/outdoor cats.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top