Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Pet Bestie+House Whisperer | AVAIL 20/06

ID: wf1

Name:

Rebecca

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

At Home Study (To become Teachers Aide)

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

20 Feb 28 Feb 24 Apr 31 May 1 Jun 19 Jun

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

** LOOKING FOR SITS FROM: 20/06/19**
** CURRENTLY LOCATED: North Brisbane*


Hi House/Pet/Plant/Lawn Owner,

My name is Rebecca, am 35, and a non-smoker currently located in North Brisbane.

I consider myself to be a positive, reliable, responsible, organised person.
My friends and past employers consider myself as trustworthy and loyal.

I am a professional newly entered into full-time mainly at-home study (Studying to become a Teacher's Aide), occasionally working in fashion.

I consider myself great with pets of all types (including farm), confident in administering medication for pets if required and can manage mowing, pruning, and other light gardening and pool maintenance duties.

I also have past agency and personal experience pet and house sitting:
1. 1x Cat & House (6wks - KEDRON)
2. 1x Cat & House (1week - PADDINGTON - Three times - Regulary called upon)
3. 1x Large Dog & House (Couple Days - CASHMERE - Twice)
4. 1x Elderly Dog & House (1mth - MACKENZIE)
5. 1x Cat (1week - HOUSEMATES)
At the Kedron house, the owner invited myself to live with them after the sit (rented from them for 9mths).

I enjoy house sits that clearly define the needs of the house, pets and plants.

LENGTH OF SITS

PREFERRED: Long-Term sits (3+ months)
To build up my savings whilst I study
OPEN TO: Short Term
- For term holidays

I can also can supply references from past house sits, professional, personal, and volunteer work referees, have a Working With Children Blue Card, and have a Police Check (2016).

I look forward to hearing from you,
Rebecca | Your Pet Bestie & House Whisperer

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top