Cannot login?

Pet loving Family - Very tidy!

ID: 1irv



Age group:

36 to 45


Graphic Design & Property Maintenance

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast TAS WA Perth North (full regions list)

Current bookings:

20 Dec 15 Jan '24

Reply rating:

4.65 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a Young(ish) family, with 2 boys, aged 11 and 13. We are very clean and tidy, and absolutely love looking after pets!

We have been living in Perth for the year to spend time with family and enjoy the beautiful beaches, while we rent out our own home in Noosa Heads, QLD. We are heading home in March, so just looking to fill in some time between moving out of our rental property here, and moving back into our own home in Noosa, when our tenant moves out.

We are experienced housesitters who absolutely love pets, and take pride in giving them lots of love and care! I am 43 and have previously done handyman/property maintenance work, So your property will be well looked after and maintained during our stay. I also do graphic design and mostly work from home, So I'm around a lot of the day to look after pets and the property.

My wife, Kate, (42) is a domestic goddess who takes pride in keeping a well managed house, and works full time at a cinema.

Our boys, Thomas and Jacob have been brought up to respect their own, and others property. They would love to pat, belly rub, go for walks and play ball with your pet as long as they would like!
They are very caring and compassionate.

We have completed a number of house sitting jobs here in Perth early in 2023, all with excellent reviews, which I can send through. You will come home to happy pets, a cleaned house, all laundry done, and gardens looking great!

Attached are a few pictures of our family, our home in Noosa Heads, QLD, & some pics of the dogs we have looked after over the last year.

I do some general work through the airtasker app, and have lots of reviews... If you'd like the link I'd be more than happy to send that through to get a better understanding of my work ethic, and what customers have had to say about me.

We are also non-smokers, and only have a drink with dinner occasionally... So not at all rowdy!

Happy to also pay towards the bills during our stay, to cover water, gas, and electricity.

Thanks for your consideration.
We look forward to hearing from you!

Justin & kate

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners