Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Pet Loving Home Angel's

ID: 1hpy

Name:

Ana and Julia

Status:

Family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Ophthalmologist

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

22 Mar 24 Mar

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

My daughter and I ADORE animals. We have our own three beautiful moggies and a genius cocktatiel. We are well known in our neighbourhood for looking after all the strays that seem to find us ....and we are a compassionate and kind mum daughter duo. I work in Ophthalmology at a major Sydney hospital. Caring for all living things I see as a humane responsibility, and a precious gift. My daughter Julia is the same. She is a highschool student and a kind and beautiful soul. Hubby works abroad parts of the year, so we are often travelling together around Christmas and school holidays. We've loved browsing mindahome simply to see the love and care given to the adorable animal families in our lovely country. We feel proud to see how people care for their pets as we Aussies do. We are neat, quiet and respectful and take pride in our home. We are the same when we travel and treat our living environment with pride. We both love reading, writing, Julia plays music and we both adore the water or being near it. Im actually a keen fisherman (or should I sat fisher-woman!). We are a humble family and would be happy to be contacted for any housesitting vacancies. Happy to look after dogs, cats, small animals, birds even horses. Happy to do some gardening, as I am a green thumb too. Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top