Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Petzi, Loooove dogs & animals

ID: 117t

Name:

Petra

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Support Worker

Preferred locations:

WA Perth South, Peel, Pilbara, South West, Wheatbelt

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a 52yr old female and have lived in Australia for 25 years.
I am originally from Austria.

For 23 years I have owned and lived in my own houses and know how to take care of pretty much everything, in and around the house.
I have just rented out my own home and certainly know the feeling of somebody else living/staying in your home.
I am currently not working as I am getting myself ready to move back overseas.

I am a responsible, honest and caring person and LOVE animals.
ESPECIALLY dogs!!πŸ•πŸ™‚

I have owned, loved and trained all my German Shepherds ...and have been fostering rescue dogs over the last 3 years, therefore have plenty of experience with dogs small and large. Whilst my own dogs were all German Shepherds, my fosters varied from Staffy x to BullArab x, Rottweiler, Fox Terrier, and 2x Alaskan Malamutes and my petsitting dog breeds also ranged from small to large
Size doesn't matter to me..I love big dogs...and I know how to how to handle them.

I am happy to look after your home and your pets, the way I would look after my own home.
I will leave your home the same way you had it...or better!!πŸ‘

My past experience in house sitting at this stage, is looking after and feeding, cows, alpacas, chickens, guinea pigs, dogs and cats...incl. making sure they have been given their medications and other special needs.πŸ‘

I am looking forward to hearing from you.
Thank you,
PetraπŸ™‚

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top