Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Physics Undergraduate Student

ID: p0l

Name:

Jacqueline

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Science Educator and Astrophysics Researcher

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, my name is Jacqui.

I am a 27 year old undergraduate student studying Bachelor of Science (Majors in Physics and Mathematics).
As well as studying full-time, I do research at my universitys astrophysics department throughout the year, and also work part-time as a space science educator for primary and high school students.

Because of the large number of contact hours required at university, as well as study time and work, I am not able to work full-time, and have moved back in with my mother while I complete my studies. While staying with her, I have watched my sisters house, her brother-in-laws house, and my fathers house on a regular basis while they have gone away on holidays. All three people have either dogs and/or cats, and have developed friendships with all the animals I have looked after. As well as my family, I have looked after apartments of people I work with, and people in my department.

I love animals, and have always had a cat growing up (still have a cat now - named Spock, and a new kitten called Minnie). Being around animals makes me happy, and I love coming home to friendly faces.

I joined this site as house/pet sitting is something that I really enjoy, and it is something I have found works really well for me time-wise, and financially.

I am a dependent, trustworthy person, who spends almost every day at home studying, or at school.

If you would like, please feel free to contact me at any time! I am more than happy to provide references of past homes I have sat for.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top