Cannot login?

Piper Professional House Sitter/Pet Care

ID: 1mak





Age group:

55 plus



Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello I am Piper,

Professional house sitter & pet carer.🦜

I have housesat 36 properties from country mansions to small flats in the City to houses in the burbs. My responsibility’s have been from checking Ph levels in a pool & cleaning them, to cleaning chook runs, to simply sweeping autumn leaves off the deck. I do basic gardening tidy & house cleaning plus placing bins out and checking the mail for you. 🐈

In this capacity I have also taken care of numerous animals from lambs, which needed to be bottle fed 4am in the middle of the night, ( yes really ) to aged doggies on there doggy bed dreams, to aquarium fish that needed a poo clean, (water change) to a horse that needed lunging most early frosty mornings, (brrrrgh) to a litter of the cutest new born puppies that constantly wee wee’d everywhere including on me 🐶

The rest goes like this Rabbits, Ginny pigs, Japanese Quail, basic fowl, Kittens & some very very big cats, from the tiniest dogs to the largest I’ve ever seen. To cockies & budgerigars. They have all been my friends & sometimes it really is hard to say goodbye to them, from the lovely evening walks to the sunset playing ball games on the beaches. to cuddles, scratches or belly rubs 🐎

About Piper, is to introduce myself to you in as few words as possible, because it’s a very very long story believe me I should write a book. I am single unattached, mature a 66 yr old ( I look very young though for my age ) fit Irish woman that loves to travel, and meet new people.

I work online so I can live ANYWERE in the World and House sitting mostly is how I’ve done this 🐸

I am a lover of my own company, along with the company of so many pets over the years.

I love reading a book by the fire in winter time and playing Classical Masterpieces on my guitar while the sun goes down in the summer time. I have 3 online businesses, stores which I work from home on, so mostly I won’t be leaving the premises, which is better for security to. Also I do all my own graphic art work designs because I’m a doodler and I love doodling Nature is my passion and I would most definitely describe myself as a peaceful humanitarian. 🐤

I am very tidy clean living, messes actually annoy me. I am to old to party. Don’t condole drugs, Non smoker, but I occasionally do enjoy a fine bottle of red though with some good company & a laugh. I am Super friendly , erring to quiet natured, animals do seem to love me. I would love to be considered for your next house sit and or pet minding. Animal Photos taken to send you regularly, to assure you there probably having just as good a time as you yourself, so you can just relax. 🐰

I have my own transport, a hatch back car to transport them to parks or beach if it’s not in walking distance, or in case of any emergency. I do have great references, experience and a Police clearance check , including a WA Drivers License ID . Business and Personal Character References.

I am mature responsible, with your happiness in mind, so you can rest assured knowing that I am available for you 24/7, taking the best possible care of your property, and or animals in a professional business but friendly caring manner. Included is a daily pet report sent to as a text every morning including cute pet pictures such as in my Gallery of my graphic art designs 🐠

Hoping To Be Your Very Best Next

House Sitter/Pet Minder 🐾🐾

Available Now In WA

Piper 📧

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners