Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Professional and Reliable Housesitter

ID: 1gts

Status:

Solo

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Training Advisor (WFH)

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 May 31 Oct

Reply rating:

0.25 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello,
Thank you for reading my profile. I am a 38 year old professional currently in a work from home role.
I have had the opportunity to housesit for some wonderful properties over the years for weekend stays - 11 month assignments when I have been available. I would consider myself a part time professional Housesitter at this point.
Locations have included : Hunter Valley, Sydney, Kangaroo Valley, NSW and Qld from 1 bedroom apartments to 8 bedroom homes and Luxury acreage escapes. I enjoy housesitting as I get to learn about the different cities and scenery of other parts of Australia.
I have extensive experience with dogs/puppies, cats/kittens, rabbits, reptiles, fish, guinea pigs, chickens and horses.
Daily/weekly tasks whilst housesitting have included: house chores/maintenance, pet care/ exercise, garden care, mail collection, home admin, car maintenance, pool and spa maintenance.
I am a nondrinker/nonsmoker and like to keep active. Most days would see me going for a 30 - 60 min morning walk (possibly early evening also pending the weather and requirements) a morning coffee, working from my laptop at home followed by a quiet dinner. No ask is too big, I try and do as much as possible to ensure owners are reassured their home and pet/s are in the best care and plenty of TLC is given to each pet. Regular updates on the home/pets via message, email or zoom are always welcome.
If you would like to know more please send me a message and I will answer as many questions as I can.
I love to keep a clean, neat and tidy home.
I have a National Police Check, C class driver’s licence and my own insured vehicle.
A little about me : I love coffee, my family, my favourite places to visit would be France, New York and Holland and I am due to recommence university studies May 2024.
I look forward to chatting.
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top