Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Professional Career person

ID: v72

Name:

Ross

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Technical Manager

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Hunter

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Central Coast Adventure

Central Coast Adventure

Hey there! We are Eva and Nic! Nic is a concreter and I am a kindergarten assistant and...

House Sitter: Dennis & June

Dennis & June

Active, quiet, non smoking, non drinking, responsible couple who enjoy handyman work around...

House Sitter: Mature Lady Housesitter

Mature Lady Housesitter

A mature caring responsible housesitter ....I am non smoking with a grown family having...

House Sitter: Max and Nehanda

Max and Nehanda

Max and I are a loving duo that deeply love and care for animals. We love to make homes...

House Sitter: Hayley - Northern Beaches Sydney Local

Hayley - Northern Beaches Sydney Local

Hi there, My name is Hayley and I am 26 years old born and bred in Sydney’s Northern...

House Sitter: Happy to look after Dogs

Happy to look after Dogs

Hi there I am in between houses at the moment for next 6 months so happy to house sit if...

House Sitter: Maddy & Luke

Maddy & Luke

We are a young couple currently travelling around Australia in our 4wd Troopy. We are from...

House Sitter: Responsible Australian 25 y.o Female

Responsible Australian 25 y.o Female

Hi there! Thanks for reviewing my profile. I am a single female with housesitting...

House Sitter: Mature travelling couple available

Mature travelling couple available

Mature reliable couple travelling around Aust. We have 3 dogs with us and enjoy the...

House Sitter: Family House sitters

Family House sitters

Hey guys, We are a family of 6 who thought this would be a great way to see some of our...


More Information

I am an honest, reliable, trustworthy, clean and professional person. I am single following a marriage separation. I work in mid tier management for a global corporation. I do not smoke or drink. I will adhere to your specific requests and maintain your expectation of care and consideration for your property.
Top