Cannot login?

Professional couple

ID: 1mws


Andrea and Moe



Age group:

26 to 35


Work from home

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD SA VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

12 Dec 31 Dec 1 Jan '24 12 Jan '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter


Hey there,

I am an Australian that married my American sweetheart and I am looking to take him around Australia before we decide to grow our little family.

We love the beach, nature and travelling so we thought this would be a great way to see more of Australia whilst also helping someone in the process.

Although we are on the younger side, we are extremely responsible and respectful people. We have been raised to respect the space we live in and take care of our homes, therefore you would have nothing to worry about once we are there.

We both work from home so we will have plenty of time during the day to spend with your cats/dogs and they won't be left alone for long periods of time. I love gardening too so I can keep your garden thriving whilst you're traveling if needed.

We do not drink or smoke and are very organised and house proud people. I am 'annoyingly clean' (according to Moe) so you don't have to worry on that front either.

We both have had pets growing up and we planned to do this throughout the summer to see more of Australia and take care of pets again as we’ve missed having them since we moved from our family homes. However, I’m a sucker and after the first sit I fell in love with the little cocker spaniel I was taking care of so Moe got me one, and now it’s us two and little Bambi planning to do the travelling. She is a little sweetheart, is crate and potty trained and has the most gentle temperament. Depending on the length and location for the sit, we do have the option to leave her with family if pets are an absolute no at your home (but we really don’t want too... she’s so cute)

We would prefer something that is minimum 2 weeks but we are flexible. If you think we may suit please reach out, I would love to talk with you more before we go ahead and answer any questions so you feel comfortable leaving your pets and home in our care :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners