Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Professional looking to save for a house

ID: 1mq6

Name:

Kylie

Status:

Solo

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Operations Manager ( cleaning company)

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mal & Lynelle

Mal & Lynelle

Hi, we are a retired couple looking for an adventure. Willing to help out and provide...

House Sitter: Mature caring House and pet sitter

Mature caring House and pet sitter

Hi, My name is Kira and I thrive for adventure. I am currently travelling Australia, and...

House Sitter: Rhiannon for housesitting

Rhiannon for housesitting

Hello, my name is Rhiannon. I am 30 years old and I have moved from WA to Cairns a year...

House Sitter: Claire and Richard

Claire and Richard

We are two retired teachers in our early 70's. We lived in Warwick Qld and Lismore NSW for...

House Sitter: 5* House & Pet Minder 24/7, mature Lady.

5* House & Pet Minder 24/7, mature Lady.

WANTED: respectable Home Owners with or without furry friends for mutually beneficial...

House Sitter: Happy Travellers

Happy Travellers

Happily travelling with our large caravan and beautiful aged spoodle companion Frankie....

House Sitter: Jane

Jane

Based in the tweed coast, a husband and 2 ridgebacks, 2 grown teenagers, tiny house! Ha ha....

House Sitter: Darlene & John. Retired early.

Darlene & John. Retired early.

We are a couple who have retired early while we are active and able to see our beautiful...

House Sitter: Dog lover and traveller

Dog lover and traveller

love to help out so that I can travel while the owners can too. A one dog and/or cat...

House Sitter: Open to House/Pet Sits ?

Open to House/Pet Sits ?

We have recently moved from Wales in the UK on a Working Holiday Visa 🇦🇺 Since we...


More information about this house sitter

Hi lovely people,
My name is Kylie, Im 39 and im very work oriented.
I work full-time as an operations manager for a cleaning in the Brisbane area, but I live in the country, at Aratula.
If you ever have the time, it's a beautiful place to visit, just 1 hour south west from Brisbane
I like to keep fit and always clean up after myself, I enjoy the outdoors.
I love animals and will treat your babies as my own.
I like to explore and make new connections with people from all kinds of backgrounds.

Top