Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

PURE LOVING MOTHER

ID: 135j

Name:

Fiona

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

F/T Mother duty & work casual.

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi my name is Fiona.
I am 35 years old, with Chinese background & I am a single mother of 3 loving children.

Let me tell you briefly about myself..
I am very friendly & easy going person, honesty, a hard working mother, I really enjoy spending time with my children, cleaning or cooking for my children & helping others with their duties.
I am very committed to my work & roles.
So I change my work model to casual roles instead full time as a machine operator assistant.
because i wanted to be there MORE to SUPPORT my children. Especially my eldest son, he is now in his teen & will require my extra help with his junior school.
Well I found homesitting roles is something I spiritually LOVED. that enable me to connect with you and taking care of your house or housekeeping task etc...
It also helps me “Balance” my lifestyle where we all desired for.
My utmost priority is been able to Balancing my work ethic, my children, families & friends are my only goal.
Well that’s enough details about me so far for now. And I am hoping that if, I am someone that your seeking for to mind your home.?
But I can guarantee you that I am truthfully & very respectful person that will take care of your home & In honoured to treated with my full respect.
Please feel free to contact me for further queries.
Thank you very much for your time for reading my description.
Have a lovely day!😊

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top