Cannot login?


ID: 1kxj



Age group:

36 to 45


Medical Admin

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi. I love all animals, but especially cats. I am owned by three boys at the moment - a siamese, a tonkinese & an ocicat (who are indoor only). Though they would not come with me on any sits.
I'm currently studying sustainable living and hope to one day (soon!) be living on acreage tending my veggie garden, bee hives and chickens (& probably lots of cats!). 😊
I work 2 days a week, so tend to be 'home' a lot, so I will be at the house more often than not, which I believe deters would be burglars from targeting the house.
I like to keep fit, so long walks are a pleasure for me. I am also a non-smoker and non-drinker.
In the last few years I have been living back home with my Mum, as she was diagnosed with breast cancer, however she has since defeated it (yes!), so I feel I can now move on.
I have done house/pet sitting in the past (>10 years ago), so thought this would be a good opportunity to try it again to get Mum used to me not being there full-time.
At present I'm looking at places that are no more than (approx.) an hour away from Melbourne, but will consider further once she is comfortable again. I also prefer longer sits i.e. 3+ weeks.
I will treat your home and animals with the utmost respect (& lots of love and cuddles!) and leave your house as it was when I first arrived. You won't even know I've been there (apart from your very happy pet!).
I have reviews from other sites/sits available.
I look forward to meeting you and your fur babies.
Cheers, Justine.
P.S. I very much believe in the saying 'no outfit is complete without cat hair'! 😊

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners