Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Quiet Achiever

ID: oy4

Name:

Meredith

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Kindergarten Teacher

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Single mature Energetic woman

Single mature Energetic woman

Hello 👋 I’m a single fit woman, well travelled, love 💓 animals of all kinds...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Friendly, caring, experienced

Friendly, caring, experienced

As a friendly, reliable and experienced sitter, I look forward to caring for your pets with...

House Sitter: Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Caring, honest, non-smoker animal lover who likes to travel and see new places whilst...

House Sitter: Harry&Hazel

Harry&Hazel

Hazel and I are looking forward to retirement in the near future and can’t wait to travel...

House Sitter: Max & Judith Robbins

Max & Judith Robbins

Active community minded nomads,we have traveled Australia extensively willing to give most...

House Sitter: Scott

Scott

Hello I am a single guy looking to house sit for the next few months before i start...

House Sitter: Beau & Tilly - clean, caring, friendly.

Beau & Tilly - clean, caring, friendly.

Hi, we’re Beau and Tilly, a couple travelling slowly through Australia in hopes of...

House Sitter: Michael & Cathy

Michael & Cathy

We are a newly-retired professional couple who are keen travellers and responsible, clean...

House Sitter: Quiet, Experienced and Friendly

Quiet, Experienced and Friendly

Hello! I am a 24 year old sound artist and bartender living in Adelaide. I am responsible,...


More information about this house sitter

I am a happy, social, friendly person. I haved moved to Melbourne to study a 3 year course, with the intention to make Melbourne my new home. I like to visit my family and friends in SA during some school holidays.
I like to read, dance, go to movies, travel and make new friends. I have previously done a teacher exchange, swapping houses. I am a home owner. I love animals and grew up with cats and Labrador dogs and have cared for kittens, rabbits, frogs, fish, guinea pigs, compost worms and lizards at my work. I have been house sitting for people in Melbourne with small dogs and cat and without pets. I have also been housesitting for people in Adelaide caring for a cat and established garden.
Top