Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Quiet, calm and kind animal lover

ID: 116j

Name:

Janet

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Government employee in Cairns

Preferred locations:

QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait

Current bookings:

11 Nov 15 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Quiet, calm and kind animal lover.

I’m on my own so it will be just myself taking good care of your home and pets.

I work Mon-Fri in Cairns city for State Government. I am an Australian citizen (born in Australia). I’ve lived in Cairns for 12 years and can’t get enough of this beautiful region. I am available for home/pet sitting within 25kms of Cairns CBD.

I am fairly handy when it comes to fixing little things. I take pride in leaving your home exactly how I found it. I can mow the lawns, clean the pool, tend to the garden, etc, and provide all the love and care your pets need. I don’t smoke, drink or drug.

Your home is your private sanctuary to which I have the highest regard for. I will respect your privacy at all times.

I grew up in far northern Australia and therefore am well accustomed to what the tropics have to offer. Spiders/insects, reptiles, jelly fish, sharks, cyclones and droughts - just to name a few. You can be confident I can deal with it all in a calm and competent way.

If you’re looking for a responsible, honest and respectful house minder and/or pet sitter, I’d love to hear from you. Once I’ve taken care of your home and pet/s, you’ll discover you’ll want me to come back every other time you need.

I even have a particular regular client whom I help out on ‘ice cream truck Saturday’. Their staffy suffers anxiety for 3 hours when the ice cream truck travels through the suburb. If the owner can’t be home, I go over and cuddle pooch for the event.

When I’m not already booked, I am available for long or short term assignments within 25-40kms of Cairns CBD.

I have legitimate current references for you to contact and a current police check.

Hope to hear from you soon.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top