Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Quiet, professional country lover

ID: 16ju

Name:

Renee

Status:

Solo

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Self employed

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains SA VIC Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee WA (full regions list)

Current bookings:

10 Feb 7 Apr

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there.

I am in my 40's, a non-smoker, an animal lover, and a dedicated garden enthusiast. I own my own home so I understand what it takes to look after one and I can promise to treat yours with the same respect.

I work for myself and with my business being fully remote, I have been working and living on the road in my caravan since 2021. I absolutely adore the countryside and country towns and would prefer to be in regional locations rather than cities.

I am experienced in domestic animal care as they have always been an important part of my life (cats, dogs, birds, mice, fish, chooks). Additionally, I rescue and rehabilitate native wildlife through WIRES and another WA group. I really love gardening so if you have some beautiful gardens or veggie patches in need of TLC that would be ideal.

I do have a little travelling companion... Dorothy is a quirky 9-yr old Italian Greyhound, very well behaved, non-destructive, gentle with all creatures great and small, timid, house trained, with a very lightly and barely noticeable shedding coat (no dog smell), inside dog.

I am new to the house-sitting scene but I am happy to supply personal references if needed and a police check. Currently in NSW.
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top