Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Racquelle & Niels

ID: xmr

Name:

Racquelle

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Solar Energy Business / Political Scientist

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3.2 stars

More Information

We’re a couple of Dutchies (Racquelle’s from Amsterdam, Niels is from the south, near Maastricht), who have been travelling the world for about a year now and are at the moment enjoying Australia. Racquelle (29) works at a restaurant in Busselton, while Niels was deemed too old (32) to work by Australian Standards :D so he’s enjoying a taste of retired life and brushing up on his computer programming when not travelling.
At home, we have two dogs. One is a boxer and the other a border collie, so we’re comfortable with bigger / energetic breeds and know how to handle them and give them what they need. We love dogs, Racquelle loves cats as well, Niels thinks they’re great as long as they’re of the ‘nice’ and/or ‘cuddly’ personality type, not the scratchy / bity kind :)
We also created a permaculture fruit / vegetable / herb garden back home, so we have some experience taking care of plants as well!
On arriving in Australia we bought an empty van and converted it to a campervan, which we had a lot of fun doing and now are enjoying when travelling and camping. Nonetheless, we also enjoy the creature comforts of a real house every now and then :) Although we have an espresso maker and milk frother right in our van, since we absolutely love coffee and couldn’t live without those!
We look forward to meeting you and taking care of your house, plants and/or pets!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top