Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Rebecca

ID: uk5

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Coach

Preferred locations:

NSW New England North West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

Friendly, Energetic Couple in our 30s

We are a friendly, trustworthy couple in our 30s, who run our own motivational-education...

House Sitter: Rob - Friendly, reliable & trustworthy

Rob - Friendly, reliable & trustworthy

We live on an acreage in rural NSW and have had pets all our lives ( from hermit crabs to...

House Sitter: Jenny & Sam - Two Legal Eagles

Jenny & Sam - Two Legal Eagles

We are a very responsible couple who love to travel. We both work as solicitors in and...

House Sitter: Helen and Bob

Helen and Bob

Very easy going couple. Love to see all parts of the country. Have had several dogs during...

House Sitter: Green fingered animal lovers

Green fingered animal lovers

We are two long time now single friends who enjoy gardening and love animals. We are...

House Sitter: Paul-Happy To Help and Care

Paul-Happy To Help and Care

Mature-Reliable-Relaxed-Caring Human....and Animal Lover. Would care for your animals as...

House Sitter: Mother's Little Helper

Mother's Little Helper

Hi, I'm Sharon. I manage my own business "Mother's Little Helper". I initially set my...

House Sitter: Penny and Terry Post

Penny and Terry Post

Hello we are a retired business couple in our late 60s, we have acreage South of Nowra but...

House Sitter: Julie Sullivan

Julie Sullivan

I have recently moved to Sydney NSW from Victoria BC Canada with my husband to work at...

House Sitter: Pet Loving Young Oldies

Pet Loving Young Oldies

We are a retired fit couple (76& 74) living in a retirement village in NZ where we are very...


More Information

With over 20 years of nannying - I fell into house sitting and pet sitting and - it has been a natural transition!

Living in Glen Innes NSW and I would like to have the opportunity to travel and work through house sitting. Your loungeroom is my office!

I do have a Disability and I have managed it for 29 years. Please do not assume that my Disability is a problem - I only apply to positions and roles that suit it.

49.
Single
Writing a best seller - I am a really optimistic person and animal activist.

Looking forward to connecting!

Regards,
Bec


My day looks like this-

Walking 40 minutes around the block - your block is fine
Working at home - your place is perfect
Stretching
Playing with dog/cat etc
Resting back - when rested I'm available to do many activities. If not rested - I cannot walk.
20-year injury experience and I manage it well so please do not assume or imply that I cannot do anything - most disappointing to read messages assuming that I am not able to walk daily or look after animals. I have been working with the injury for 29 years and no problems because I know how I manage it.
Thank you for understanding and not judging,
Top