Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Registered Nurse, house & pet sitter!

ID: to7

Name:

Jessica

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Register Nurse

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Georgina - Considerate House Carer

Georgina - Considerate House Carer

Hello! I'm an online piano and architecture tutor, and I love to look after homes while I...

House Sitter: Responsible & experienced, loves animals

Responsible & experienced, loves animals

Hello! My name is Belinda. I'm currently based in Brisbane, but have decided to take a...

House Sitter: 20 YEARS HOUSESITTING AROUND THE WORLD

20 YEARS HOUSESITTING AROUND THE WORLD

I have been housesitting all around the world for more than twenty years, and I absolutely...

House Sitter: Respectful and trustworthy

Respectful and trustworthy

I am a mature, honest, professional mother of three decent young teenagers (yes, they do...

House Sitter: Healing Helpers

Healing Helpers

Hello Beautiful Householders! I am Meg, I am a healer who works with plant medicines,...

House Sitter: Lyndon Geraghty

Lyndon Geraghty

Howdy there I’m a young man looking for new interesting creative places that spark a the...

House Sitter: Wayne and Toni

Wayne and Toni

We are a fun loving outgoing couple who like travelling in our own self contained van .We...

House Sitter: David

David

An easy going,happy people who loves hard work and travelling. Very clean and hygiene...

House Sitter: Animal loving couple

Animal loving couple

We are a couple, Frant and Storm. Frant is an Engineer from Geelong and Storm is a nurse,...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Hi there I am a 61 year mother of two grown girls and grandmother to nearly 2 grandies....


More information about this house sitter

Hi there,
M names Jessica, 24, living in Footscray, Victoria. I'm a passionate, dedicated and positive female who works part time as a Registerd Nurse. I take pride in my contribution to the community, with traits of trust, love and compassion. I've had LOTS of experience during my nurse training house sitting and pet sitting as a side job and I simply love it!
I have experience taking care of big dogs (bull Arab staghounds, 2x 5km walks a day) and small pets (jack Russell, staffy and 4 month old labradoodle). I love all pets, big or small, extremely active or content lazing on the couch.
So look no further, I am here to attend your pet and house needs!

If you require a reference about my house/pet sitting, I can provide you with a reference from previous house/pet owners who would be willing to tell you more about me or answer any questions you have.

Please don't hesitate to contact me.
Looking forward to hearing from you!
Top