Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

reliable and caring

ID: nr0

Name:

Colette

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

VIC Barwon South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Craig Dent

Craig Dent

I am a published author and work on book commissions and am a registered teacher and also...

House Sitter: Ken Anderson

Ken Anderson

60 years young. Looking for primarily weekday house sits as I live on Phillip Island on the...

House Sitter: Amaleh Elks

Amaleh Elks

A fun loving person who is respectful of others and loves to travel more than anything. I...

House Sitter: Kerry Anne

Kerry Anne

Friendly easy going person Neat and tidy and reliable A mother of two children. Love...

House Sitter: Mary Poppins 4 Pets

Mary Poppins 4 Pets

Hi, I'm Kellie - aka Mary Poppins 4 Pets - and over the past few years I've completed more...

House Sitter: Graeme and Kathy

Graeme and Kathy

I am a recently retired professional and my wife is also no longer working, we have family...

House Sitter: The Adventurers

The Adventurers

Friendly, reliable, trustworthy, clean individuals who have now found spare time since...

House Sitter: Me

Me

Pet lover! cats and house dogs. Quiet person. Spend my time meditating, doing yoga, reading...

House Sitter: Gavan

Gavan

I am a widower and want to undertake house sitting as a means of having daily activity and...

House Sitter: Ms. Tania Henry

Ms. Tania Henry

Sam, Max (8 months) and I are a young family who love to get away and travel when we can....


More information about this house sitter

Hi there I'm Colette
I'm retired, independent, reliable and a non-smoker, leading a quiet life and free to travel. I love being outdoors especially walking, both bush trails and along coastal paths and beaches and discovering new places.
I have plenty of time to care for your pets your home and your garden as though it were my own, and I will follow all your instructions as to their care. I moved my home last year from Perth WA to join family in Melbourne and over the years we have had many loved pets sharing our lives. I have looked after dogs cats birds chickens sheep and more.
Now I have time to combine both travelling and pets and help others out along the way. I have received excellent references from the families I have sat for to date and look forward to my next adventure.
So, please contact me if you are looking for a mature sensible female to love your home and pets while you enjoy your well-deserved holiday.
Top