Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable and trustworthy

ID: klo

Name:

Margaret

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Health Care Worker

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

16 Dec '19 5 Feb 15 Feb 27 Feb 3 Mar 5 Mar 6 Mar 9 Mar 10 Mar 12 Mar 12 Mar 30 Apr 10 Jun 13 Aug 12 Jun 9 Aug 22 Aug 13 Sep

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

I am retired,a non smoker from country Vic, I worked in aged care both 24 hour live-in,in private homes and nursing homes, previous to that I was a professional cleaner in private homes and offices.
I am a genuine, trustworthy quiet person,I like my privacy and would value and respect yours.
I have in the past breed chickens I have also bred budgies and rainbow lorikeets.
Over time I have had my own cats and dogs and recently lost my beautiful ten Year old golden retriever Bella so now I am loving the comfort and companionship I receive when house/pet sitting other peoples dogs, cats, birds, fish and homes and would also love the opportunity to take care of yours.
I provided care and cuddles to one cat and three dogs one being blind and on medication twice a day for epilepsy.
I do have other reviews on another site where I have house sat and taken care of a sick horse who needed medication and a cat with diabetes.
See attachments below.
If you feel I am the sitter for you please don't hesitate to contact.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top