Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable • Animal lovers • Dutchies

ID: xqy

Name:

Lisette

Is / are:

2 friends

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Central West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

G’day Mate!

We are Kelsey and Lisette, and for the past 5 months we’ve been traveling through Australia. In Holland we’ve been providing security and piece of mind for family and friends who were going on vacation.

We’re flexible to travel to any location in/or near Sydney, to watch over your beloved animals and house.

Why we want to house sit?

As we are full time travelers, we love to house sit because we can experience country’s the local way. We both grew up with pets and LOVE animals. We miss having them around and being away from home for so long, makes you miss the ‘homey’ moments.

What we bring to the table?

Prior to house sitting and traveling we both worked as managers of a restaurant, cleanliness is a big part of the job and we keep that going where ever we are in the world.
We like being creative and are pretty handy in finding solutions to make the every day life easier. As a mechanical engineer Kelsey can pretty much fix anything. Lisette has a good eye for detail and likes to give any place that little ‘Je ne sais quoi’. So if you need help with anything.. Just ask us and we’ll come up with an idea.

Hope to meet you soon!

Cheers big ears,

Kelsey and Lisette

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top