Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, caring and neat.

ID: 7gm

Name:

Kate

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney East QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Fitzroy and Central West, Townsville and North West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, I'm a mature, neat and tidy non-smoker looking for a house and/or pets to care for.

I love all animals, I have since I was born. So much so, when I was little, my mother was inspired to write a book about my relationship with them. It was called "Is this your grasshopper?"

In addition to the personal endorsement/s on this site, pet owners from past house sits have kindly agreed to be personal referees and they can be contacted upon request. I also have a 2018 issued police check certificate.

Your pets will be my highest priority. I completely understand how owners can be nervous leaving their pets behind and in another person's care; I've been in your shoes as a former pet owner myself who had to arranged for their carers. They were my fur children! I always send messages, photos or videos to owners to keep them updated.

I have returned to uni to retrain so I have a flexible routine so I am able to accommodate any regular dog walking & pet feeding patterns plus I can give that extra amount of attention during the day to your pets.

I love gardening (even weeding) and would be happy to take good care of your garden.
I have my own car so flexible re location to public transport.

I look forward to hearing from you and please feel free to ask me any questions. I want you to feel completely comfortable and reassured leaving your home and more importantly, your pets in my care while you are away.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top