Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, caring house sitter.

ID: ijk

Name:

Susan

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Sales Manager.

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Barwon South West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Melbourne Based, Employed and Pet Loving

Melbourne Based, Employed and Pet Loving

Hi I am new to the formal housesitting scene, but I have house sat for my parents and their...

House Sitter: Happy Travellers

Happy Travellers

We are a younger Retired Couple living the dream discovering the beauty of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Sarah Nicole

Sarah Nicole

I am a 35 year old single women, I am an animal lover and work professional 9 - 5 hours,...

House Sitter: Quiet, reliable and houseproud.

Quiet, reliable and houseproud.

I am a 61 year old ex secondary teacher/welfare worker. I have been working in Thailand the...

House Sitter: Mr.

Mr.

Hi I’m a 35 year old working professional. I work as part of a strong roasters team for...

House Sitter: Stacey And George

Stacey And George

George and I are teachers living and working in China. Our adult children live in...

House Sitter: Fairy house sitter

Fairy house sitter

Hello from the other side!! You can call me Gusta :) I have a lot to tell... deep from my...

House Sitter: Jodi

Jodi

Visit Melbourne regularly to see clients. Very responsible and mature, love to see new...

House Sitter: Clean tidy animal lover

Clean tidy animal lover

Hi my name is wally I 27 and a travel photographer. I don't have partys drink or smoke. I...

House Sitter: Nikki and family

Nikki and family

We are a couple with 2 small children. We live and work in Alice Springs yet enjoy...


More Information

Hello everyone,

I am a reliable and responsible, mature female.

I work in a sales/customer service role .

I have lot's of experience taking care of people's pets and homes and I am loving house sitting.

I am an outdoor enthusiast, which is good for your pets if they need/want daily exercise. I eat healthy, live mindfully & love life. I'm a non-smoker and a non-drinker. I'm a bit of a clean freak around the house and enjoy living in and maintaining a clean environment.

Whether, I am house-sitting or at home, I cook most meals at home and spend the a lot of time at home, ensuring that your furry friends are in good company.

I have been a pet owner for my entire life and believe that animals are the ultimate example and teacher of unconditional love. I've had and cared for cats, dogs (of all sizes), birds, chickens, rabbits, guinea pigs, and fish.

Sadly my beloved King Charles Cavalier passed away recently and I would love to spoil your beloved fur babies with lots of cuddles, and playtime.

I aim to be the best house sitter you could wish to have.
I want you to relax and enjoy your time away in absolute confidence that your home and pets are in good and loving hands.

House sitting is wonderful thing, based as it is in shared trust and respect. I honour the trust you place in me, value the kindness and generosity you show me as a guest in your home and aim to repay that by respecting and caring for every aspect of your home to the very best of my ability.

I'd love to hear from you if you're in need of house or pet sitting. P.S. references and Police check available upon your request.
Top