Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable & Conscientious Animal Lover

ID: tba

Name:

Lux

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Student

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: Mick Flanagan.

Mick Flanagan.

Hello, my name is Mick Flanagan. I'm 58 years of age, very honest and reliable. I've lived...

House Sitter: Nathan

Nathan

Im a very quite person with a love of nature .. I have travelled almost my entire life ...

House Sitter: Happy Healthy and Handy mature couple

Happy Healthy and Handy mature couple

We are a mature age couple currently travelling around Oz in our self contained caravan. We...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Kevena

Kevena

Reliable and trustworthy Love animals hard working and will respect property and be...

House Sitter: Amanda and Jim

Amanda and Jim

Young grandparents who run a small company love friends and family especially our...

House Sitter: Passionate Travellers

Passionate Travellers

Hi our names are Ian and Margaret. We are a mature non-smoking retired active couple who...

House Sitter: Reliable carer for your pets and home

Reliable carer for your pets and home

Caring, reliable, flexible, single. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker. I work from home doing...

House Sitter: Dominique

Dominique

*** BACKGROUND *** A lucky half-breed (Aus father, UK mother) who grew up in Brisbane and...


More information about this house sitter

Hi there,

I'm Lux - an honest, trustworthy, respectful, responsible, caring, and capable person. I have lived in Brisbane for most of my life, but have also spent time living overseas and am easily adaptable to new environments. I have been renting for 5 years and am currently in between leases so am looking for accommodation where I can still continue with my normal routine. I study full-time, and also work for a creative production agency in the Valley.

I have considerable babysitting and nanny experience, having worked for a family in Newstead for over a year looking after their two young children and small dog. I have also spent weeks at a time house sitting, whilst caring for children and animals (dogs, cats, fish, horse, chickens, goats). I've looked after apartments as well as larger properties on acreage and can also care for plants and tend to your garden if needed.

In addition to this, I have a love for animals and have been around them my whole life having had pets myself and also volunteering for the RSPCA as an adoption counsellor.

I am very organised and tidy and take pride in keeping a clean home with calm and positive vibes. I am an active person and non-smoker - and although I do have a car I prefer to walk places when I can. I have many creative interests in film, photography, literature and music and enjoy these things in my spare time.

I am happy to provide references if needed, and look forward to chatting with you about your housesitting needs.
Top