Cannot login?

Reliable female housesitter

ID: 1izc





Age group:

26 to 35



Preferred locations:

QLD VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

4.3 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I'm Megan, a solo, healthy living housesitter who is passionate about travelling Australia and bringing love to your animals. I come with a police check and working with children's check, which means I am a very safe bet. I am a reliable and conscientious housesitter. It would be ideal for me to look after dogs, cats and birds, as I have more experience with these. I'm open to looking after other animals such as rabbits, guinea pigs or farm animals if you are willing to show me the ropes.
I have a wide range of interests, however, as a housesitter, I believe that my duty is to be active and present, spending as much time looking after the animals and the home as possible. I am a homebody at heart and am told by others that I have a very calm and friendly demenour, which is ideal for housesitting. I am avaliable to housesit in Victoria from 2nd January 2024 and all of February. From April 2024 onwards, I am avaliable to housesit in Queensland. I am actively looking for a place in Qld to housesit for April. So, if you get an early message from me this year, know it wasn't an accident.
I have a very mature, future planning kind of mindset when it comes to my travels. I will be putting feelers out for my housesitting jobs next year as early as November 2023. I am avaliable to do housesits of up to one month in length.
Thank you and look forward to hearing from you.

Please see the list below for my housesitting schedule.
Availability for 2024:
January- Avaliable to housesit for up to a month. In Victoria only.
February- Same as above.
March- Unavaliable entire month.
April- Avaliable to housesit from 13th April until end of April. Gold Coast, Brisbane, Sunshine Coast.
May- Avaliable to housesit for the entire month in same regions in Queensland (Gold Coast, Brisbane, Sunshine Coast).

If there are any other areas in either Queensland or Victoria that fit in with my travel plans I am happy to consider them. Thank you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners