Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable house and pet sitter

ID: 11l2

Name:

Julie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

EA & Project Officer

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast

Current bookings:

30 May 8 Jun 11 Jun 24 Jul 30 Aug 31 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there, I'm Julie, a 44 year old female living in Sydney.

I've been house-sitting for over 6 years and have gained quite a few regular assignments. I've owned and looked after dogs, cats, chickens, reptiles and fish. I have also looked after lawns, plants, mail and even some light administrative work.

When it comes to older animals or those with medical conditions, I maintain a steady watch over them to monitor any change in behaviour and health status. I'm experienced with administering pill and liquid medication and catering to special needs (including behavioura). In addition, I have looked after lots of rescues and anxious pets, making them feel safe and earning their trust is one of my specialties.

Why do I house-sit? Because it gives me the opportunity to spend time with all kinds of animals aswell as the adventure of exploring new environments.

About me personally... I've worked for the same government organisation in Sydney for over 17 years, I'm a qualified nutritionist (not currently practicing) and right now I'm studying to get my Private Pilot's Licence!

As someone who grew up with animals and loves them dearly, I hope to assist you with a worry-free time away while I take care of your precious ones and your home.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top