Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable House Sitters-Perth Based

ID: r8e

Name:

Christina

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

House Painter/Hospital Administration

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South, Peel

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Respective Sitter

Respective Sitter

I am a Country girl at heart born on the NW Coast of Tasmania. I grew up with a lot of...

House Sitter: Stacey And George

Stacey And George

George and I are partially retired teachers and we often work overseas. Our adult children...

House Sitter: Home lover. Prior professional

Home lover. Prior professional

I’ll keep the home fires burning and every soul looked after. From plant babies, gardens,...

House Sitter: MM

MM

I am 51 years old. I love animals very much. Very clean and respectful to both mine and...

House Sitter: Melissa and Gary

Melissa and Gary

We love countryside and the beach and looking after pets After completed house sitting both...

House Sitter: TheJonesFamBam

TheJonesFamBam

Hello! My partner (53) and myself (42) with our 1 child (6) are looking for a property in...

House Sitter: Family sitters

Family sitters

Hi we are a family of 4 with 2 girls aged 14 & 16 I used to own horses We are non...

House Sitter: Experienced house and farm sitters

Experienced house and farm sitters

We are a married couple of some 40 plus years travelling around Australia in our 20'...

House Sitter: Steve and Rossy

Steve and Rossy

We are an active couple based on the Fleurieu Peninsula who love travelling and enjoying...

House Sitter: Experienced house & pet sitter

Experienced house & pet sitter

A grandmother, I do a great deal of voluntary humanitarian work across international...


More information about this house sitter

Available from the 10th of December to early March, our preferred location's are
between Perth and Mandurah, Non-smokers, quiet home bodies, who also love going to the beach and ,love small indoor dogs and cats. My Hubby is a keen gardener and has had horticulture training and lived and worked on a chook farm in Narrogin before we got married 15 years ago, he has experience in looking after birds and fish to. We are very house proud and extremely clean. We are currently in Myanmar doing Volunteer work and when we come back home we do the occasional house sit for people in between staying with family. We have our own home in Safety Bay which we currently have leased, for income and when we come back to Perth my hubby works on House and Comercial painting contracts which enables us to afford to do our volunteer work overseas.
Top