Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable, kind, active dog lover

ID: 8fq

Name:

Timica

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Exercise Physiologist

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello, my name is Timica Hawkins. I'm 32 years old and will bring a wonderful energy to your home. I work part- time locum positions around Australia and love to travel in between. I've been working/ travelling & volunteering over the last 2 years.
More about me.. I'm easy going, clean, tidy and respectful (really, I am!). I grew up with dogs and will love and care for yours as if they were my own. I am currently saving for a deposit to buy a home of my own on the Sunshine Coast, and appreciate all that goes in to making a house a home. I am not one to sit on the lounge all day! My bed is always made in the morning, dishes are done and I love a clean floor!
I enjoy travel, staying active and being in the outdoors. I don't smoke or drink and away from work and social settings am a private person who enjoys my space and hanging out with animals. I have also managed my own part time cleaning business over the years, and prided myself on attention to detail.
My parents live near Port Macquarie, on the Mid North Coast of NSW- a beautiful part of the world.
I see house sitting as a wonderful opportunity and privilege. In return for staying in your much loved home I will leave things just as you left them, take care of things as if they were my own; and I'll ensure that there is a lived-in presence while you are away. Thank you for considering me as your next house sitter!
P. S. I can provide character and house sitting references.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top