Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable Lady

ID: ue5

Name:

Sally

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Medical PA

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Judy

Judy

Pet loving person who has retired and loves to travel. Happy to stay for longer periods...

House Sitter: Professional non-smoking couple

Professional non-smoking couple

Hi Peter and Yvonne here, we are in our late 50's, both non-smokers, no dependents and no...

House Sitter: EXPERIENCED DOG LOVERS

EXPERIENCED DOG LOVERS

Retired Professional Non Smoking Couple . Love animals and have had family dogs all our...

House Sitter: bring book project forward near the sea

bring book project forward near the sea

I'm a "normal" person ;-) Curious about beautiful places. Careful. I have 2 adult sons....

House Sitter: Viv & Ruth on-the-road

Viv & Ruth on-the-road

Retired grey-nomads, residing in Baranduda, North East Victoria. We love to travel and...

House Sitter: Like a family member

Like a family member

I am a divorced mature aged responsible man having returned to Perth after living for 18...

House Sitter: Holiday maker 2

Holiday maker 2

Fit, healthy retired couple recently settled in a lifestyle village. Married this year for...

House Sitter: Hello my name is Kerry.

Hello my name is Kerry.

Hello my name is Kerry I work local in the henderson area. I live in bunbury, but work up...

House Sitter: Getting to know Australia

Getting to know Australia

I am a professional working in Perth for the next 2 years. My husband stays in Albany while...

House Sitter: Dave and Jennie

Dave and Jennie

We are a mature age none smoking couple , doing the grey nomad traveling thing, and like...


More Information

Reliable Lady, looking for housits in Perth suburbs. I would look after your home garden & pets as I would my own ie: with love, care and respect. Clean, Tidy and Responsible. I can look after most pets except cats (I like them but I'm allergic). Please contact me for more information. Cheers 😊
Top