Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable long or short term

ID: ud9

Name:

Krista

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Trade teacher and his wife, apprentice hairdresser and trainee vet nurse...we have it covered!

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North

Current bookings:

8 Jan'19 27 Jan'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a close knit, busy family who enjoy living the country lifestyle at our country home. Its life as per normal with our eldest having just finished year 12 , our youngest heading into year 11 and Glen supporting the family at work. We have always had pets to love from birds (big and small), Cats,guinea pigs and Paiges favourite..horses! And we have enjoyed housesitting for friends on several occasions. We understand how much homeowners treasure their homes and furry companions just as we do.
Living in a tiny country town necessitates being adaptable when it comes to secular work. So adapting we are!
We are heading 'into town' for work reasons so we would dearly love a place to call home close to Morayfield/caboolture. We would be delighted to housesit for longer stretches for those who would love to have their animals and homes well cared for.
Longer term house sits would suit us as it would gift our family more stability at this busy time of life. In return we can offer you peace of mind as you enjoy your travels. However we are just as flexible for those shorter sits for those heading off on holidays.
And our family home has the best of 'housesitters', the grandparents who have their own granny flat on the property. So its smiles all round 😊

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top