Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable, Mature and Caring Vet Nurse

ID: 14rf

Name:

JENNIFER

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Veterinary nurse/ Celta student

Preferred locations:

NSW Central West QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hello lovely home and pet owners.
I'm a 39 year old respectful, reliable and caring pet loving lady who is currently back home in Australia waiting out the current situation before returning on my working travels overseas.

I'm currently the Sunshine coast, sharing my time between helping out my sister and her 2 year old and at my parents new land helping garden, clear lantana and general maintenance.

Im currently doing some online veterinary cpd courses and I'm looking to start a full time Celta course (English teaching to adults) and would love a house with Wi-Fi and some pets to care for while completing this 5 week course online. But can stay less or more time no problems.

I'm a qualified veterinary nurse, currently not working and can help with any medications if required.

I love all pets, and have experience handling and caring for a wide variety, from huge dogs to tiny birds.

I am good in the garden and am happy to take care of plants, weed, water and collect mail and anything else you require.

I've house sit friends places multiple times in Australia and overseas, but not through housesitting sites.
I am a member of Pawshake and MadPaws (pet sitting sites-for dog walks, day sits, feeding etc) and can prove references from my previous petsits/housesits if required.

I am available anytime after the 7th of August for most amounts of time.

I have my own vehicle.

Please contact me for a chat and I'm happy to come meet you and your pets first if possible 😊

Jennifer

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top