Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, non-smoking, mature couple

ID: ycl

Name:

Sheila & Doug

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Sales Manager, Business Consultant

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Current bookings:

17 Oct 21 Oct 22 Oct 3 Nov 7 Nov 9 Nov 14 Nov 17 Nov 23 Nov 2 Dec 14 Dec 22 Dec 21 Dec 17 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Animal-loving, non-smoking, mature couple, ready to take good care of your home and pets.

Hi, we're Doug and Sheila. We are a couple who own our own businesses, which means that we are really flexible when it comes to caring for your beloved pets and possessions. We both work from home a lot, so rest assured that we can be around when needed. We are non-smokers and have no dependants or pets of our own.
We are available in and around the Sydney region for short or long-term sits until the end of 2020.

Doug is originally from Melbourne and Sheila originally from the UK, but we both now call Sydney home. We have both been home-owners, and we have a great track record of renting for many years and always treat the properties we live in with care and respect as though it were our own.

We have decided to house sit as a lifestyle choice, as it will allow us to share our love of animals, and experience different parts of Sydney and Australia as locals.
We both miss having pets and most rentals in Sydney don't allow us to have any. We are flexible about where we live and would be more than happy to do repeat sits, as we know that you will be happy with the care that we provide.

We see living in your home and looking after your animals, plants and possessions as a real privilege, and therefore will be respectful of your and their needs at all times.
Having grown up around, lived with and owned pets (dogs, rabbit, cat) in the past, we both love the joy, love and companionship that they bring and understand that they are important family members. We also understand that kennels or moving them from their own happy home environment isn't the best option for them or you.
We are happy to sit your home with or without pets.

Our preferred areas are Lower North Shore, Northern Beaches, City, Inner West, Eastern Suburbs, though we are happy to discuss areas outside of these on a case by case basis.

Current Availability
17-22 October 2019
2-7 November 2019
9-14 November 2019

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top