Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable, Organised, Tidy Female Sitter

ID: vyw

Name:

Molly

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Graphic Designer

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

My name is Molly and I am an organised and responsible professional, born and raised on the Northern Beaches of Sydney.

I work as a graphic designer in the CBD, and am passionate about design and creativity. I have a great eye for detail, and as a house-sitter I am clean, tidy, organised, responsible, considerate, quiet and respectful.

I am a non-smoker and love to enjoy a home-cooked meal and a quiet night in.

When I'm not designing, I'm passionate about food (both the cooking and the eating!) and fashion.

For the last 7 years I have been entrusted with the house-sitting and maintenance of my family home and pets for extended periods whilst my family has travelled.

This has involved the care of my pet dog and chickens, plant-watering and garden-maintenance, and keeping the house in an immaculate and secure condition.

My most recent house sitting assignment was for a young family in Fairlight, looking after their home, dog, cat and plants. For this I received a glowing review (available upon request).

I have a high level of respect for other people's privacy, property and belongings, and strive to leave your house in better condition than it was when I arrived.

My motto is to love and treat others as you would to yourself.

I would welcome an interview or coffee meetup to meet you (and your pets). References also available on request.

Thanks :)
Molly

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top