Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable sitter & pet lover!

ID: g11

Name:

Carly

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

36 to 45

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi we are Carly (37), Kyle (31) and Archie (6 months) we are a clean living, clean eating, non smoking family.

We are moving back to Adelaide for months for Archie to spend more time with his grandparents and are looking for some long housesits while we are in SA.

We have been fortunate enough to have both dogs and cats of our own throughout our lives, as well as well as 1 year we were housesitter throughout Perth for all types of animals. We enjoy an active lifestyle including walking and gardening and therefore would happily tend to any garden, lawn or pool needs as well as your beloved pets.

We are very reliable and trustworthy people, allowing you to relax while you are away, knowing that you have the security of somebody clean and respectful is looking after your home and precious pets. We are happy to send you photo text messages of your pets while you are away too if you are missing them! :)

I (Carly) know Adelaide we’ll. I am born and bread in SA, went to Sacred Heart College and am very familiar with most parts of Adelaide. During our 4 month stay I will be working while Kyle will be the stay at home Dad with our beautiful baby Archie.

Thanks for reading our profile and we look forward to hearing from you. Please feel free to contact us if you have any questions!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top