Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable & Trustworthy Couple Jess/James

ID: 1pq4

Name:

Jessica

Status:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Lawyer & Plumber

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Reply rating:

3.3 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a reliable and trustworthy 27-year-old couple from London who live and work in Sydney, who would be honoured to house sit for you.

We bring a unique blend of professionalism and pet care experience to house sitting. Jess works as a lawyer, understanding the importance of attention to detail, responsibility, and maintaining a high level of integrity in all tasks undertaken. James is a skilled plumber, exhibiting problem-solving abilities and a proactive approach to ensuring the smooth functioning of any household.

We have extensive experience with pets, particularly with two kittens as Jess cared for and raised two kittens throughout her life in London. We both have a genuine love for animals and have cared for various pets throughout our lives, demonstrating patience, attentiveness, and a nurturing nature. Whether it's providing regular feeding, grooming, or engaging in playtime, we always prioritise the well-being and happiness of the animals under our care.

Our combined professional backgrounds equip us with the organisational skills, reliability, and adaptability necessary to manage any situation that may arise during house sitting. We understand the importance of maintaining a clean and secure environment, respecting the homeowner's property, and adhering to any specific instructions or routines provided.

With our strong work ethic, dedication, and passion for pet care, we are confident that we are ideally suited to provide exceptional house sitting services.
Read more...

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top