Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Reliable & Trustworthy Kiwi Pet Minder

ID: 77g

Name:

Julie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Disability Support Worker

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Danni-elle

Danni-elle

I am a single 29 year old woman. Absolutley love dogs! Allergic to cats unfortunately,...

House Sitter: Trish

Trish

After raising my family in our home in Kensington, I have reached a stage in life where I...

House Sitter: Reliable

Reliable

I’m a semi-retired woman in my mid 60's experienced house/ pet sitter and property...

House Sitter: Friendly Couple

Friendly Couple

Hello! We’re an Australian couple, recently returning after two years living abroad...

House Sitter: We love dogs and new places.

We love dogs and new places.

I'm a retired teacher and my wife is a semi retired Real Estate Director and Yoga teacher....

House Sitter: Melissa & Pete - impeccable references

Melissa & Pete - impeccable references

We are responsible, non-smoking, clean, tidy and organised, respectful, experienced animal...

House Sitter: Graeme

Graeme

I operate with total integrity in all aspects . Like to work from home most of the time...

House Sitter: Respectful house/ pet sitter

Respectful house/ pet sitter

Hi my name is Georgie, I am tidy, respectful and nature loving! I also love...

House Sitter: Simon

Simon

Hi, I’m Simon. I am a honest trustworthy ,healthy, confident, happy and easy going....

House Sitter: Sitter

Sitter

My name is Chloe I’m 20 years old, studying at murdoch, I absolutely love dogs I would...


More Information

Honest & Reliable
I am a fit healthy mature aged, non-smoking, non-drinking, NZer living in Spearwood.
I have been a Nanny and Housekeeper in the UK.
My work is in Disability Support. Whilst in Hobart in 2013, I was asked to Perth to house sit ,this was for 12 months, home owner was FIFO.
I have done many since, including repeat sits and word of mouth recommendations.
I have raised calves, pigs and chickens back home and am able to turn my hand to most things.
Recent Police Clearance,WWC and references/phone numbers for other happy people I have sat for. Most of my sits are word of mouth not through sites.
I pride myself on my honesty and integrity and also respecting the privacy of those I sit for. I enjoy maintaining the homes and caring for your pets making it easier to cope whilst you are away. Large or small I love animals, however I just don't do reptiles as being a NZer we really don't have them let alone as pets:-)
At this time I'd prefer a longer sit in the Spearwood Fremantle area, as I have disabled clients to support in the area.
Cheers Julie
Top