Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Reliable

ID: vvz

Name:

Jan

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Nurse

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Orana, Riverina, South East NSW NT VIC Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am a retired nurse, honest, capable and reliable.
I am a no frills type of person who can cope with any situation.
I keep a clean, tidy house and attend to household chores and gardening spontaneously.
I am besotted with most dogs and have cared for many different breeds, enjoying their different personalities. I am well experienced and competent to give pets medication. I have a jack russell x poodle, a jackapoo called Winnie, an excitable young dog who loves people and other dogs. Initially she may be intimidated by dogs in their own home, but she soon settles down.She is toilet trained, doesn’t smell, dig or bark excessively. She would accompany me to housesits and would need to be allowed access to tiled/lino areas. She is crate trained, sleeps in the crate and stays in her crate when I go out.
I own my own home in Victoria, I am a non smoker and a very occasional drinker. I enjoy the great outdoors and fitness is one of my interests. I have no health issues.
I would treat your property and pets with the same care I afford my own. Your property, garden and pets would all be safe, well maintained and happy on your return.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top