Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Ren

ID: 123o

Name:

Ren

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Parenting Educator

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi there. I am extremely reliable and trustworthy, an animal lover, house-proud, non-smoker, keen gardener. A genuinely caring and kind person.

I love housesitting! The previous house sits have been in Thailand and in Italy, Adelaide and the Sunshine Coast in Australia.

I have lived in 7 countries and love to travel. I enjoy meeting new people and experiencing different places. I have a natural affinity with animals and enjoy having them as close companions. I really enjoy taking care of pets and believe I bond very well with many different kinds of animals as I am naturally calm and caring. I have loved and owned many pets over the years (dogs, cats, fish, birds, hamsters, turtles, tadpoles/frogs) and have enjoyed the time looking after friends' and families' pets. I totally understand that during a house-sit, your pet's care and comfort come first and foremost, before all other activities. I know how I want my pets to be loved and given special attention while I'm away, so I provide the same love and attention. I have lived in many homes, all of which I have kept in immaculate condition. I understand the importance of maintaining a home and garden in tip-top shape like I do my own. It is no problem for me to look after someone else's home as I am extremely clean, neat and tidy. I am a non-smoker and an introvert, so I'm not into parties! I spend most of my time at home, enjoying the peace and quiet.

REVIEWS from previous house sitting

Liza - Glanville SA
SIT DATE: Nov 2019 - 10 days
Rating: 5/5 THEIR REVIEW OF YOU: Ren was a fabulous house sitter. She communicated regularly about how things were going & sent photos of Billy etc. She was very kind, considerate & left the house in an immaculate state! Would not hesitate in highly recommending Ren for any future house sits.
House care, Garden care, Pet care, Communication - all 5 star.

Carolyn - Buderim, Queensland, Australia
18 Dec 2019 - 16 Jan 2020
Ren & her family house sat for us for 4 weeks. We came back to happy cats, a flourishing garden and an absolutely spotless house (as well as a fabulous spaghetti bolognaise as we only got in at 9pm). I’d definitely recommend Ren as your next house sitter!
Organised , Reliable, Self-sufficient , Tidy. Pet care - all 5 star.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top