Cannot login?

Respectful, capable & thoughtful

ID: 116j





Age group:

46 to 55

Years active:

3 years

Preferred locations:

QLD Townsville and North West

Current bookings:

18 Oct 31 Dec 17 Dec 1 Mar '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

My goal is for you to have no anxiety about your home and pets while you are away, and the moment you return home, for you to look around, sit down, make yourself a cuppa or whatever takes your fancy, and concede, that everything is in better shape than when you left. To date, I have never disappointed.

I have been house and pet sitting for several years now. This includes extremely large homes, small homes, pools, extensive gardens, exotic pets, multiple pets at once, or no pets etc.
Rather than waffle on here, please do take a look at my reviews as I feel this is the best way for you to be reassured that you are choosing the right person in me.

I am local to Townsville so you'll be able to book me for future sits too. This is especially much less stressful on your pets to have the same sitter regularly.

I bring most of my own gardening equipment and linen and some kitchen items. I'm also open to negotiate contributing towards utility bills, all depending on how much work is involved in taking care of the home. I do prefer homes that can provide secure off-street parking (after all, it is Townsville!).

I would love to meet you and your fury friends and we can leave it up to your pets to decide if I am the one for them - we all know that animals are a great judge of character 😂


Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners