Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

RESPONSIBLE AND CLEAN MELBOURNE COUPLE

ID: c17

Name:

Tara

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Retail manager and technical director

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Melbourne City (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced house sitters

Experienced house sitters

We are from Tas and travel in our caravan for the winter months usually to Queensland. We...

House Sitter: Michelle

Michelle

Hi. I am a very responsible, happy person who loves children, pets and travel. I taught...

House Sitter: Animal Lovers

Animal Lovers

Very active retired couple, non smokers who enjoy looking after pets. Mike was in the ...

House Sitter: We would love to care for your home

We would love to care for your home

My family and I would love the opportunity to take care of your home, pets and plants while...

House Sitter: grey nomads

grey nomads

We are healthy in our 70s, enjoy meeting new people and visiting new places. We have had...

House Sitter: Mindful and Caring HomeSitter

Mindful and Caring HomeSitter

Hello, I'm a 36 yo female living in Victoria while home sitting and pet caring. I adore...

House Sitter: Louiselove

Louiselove

I am a calm non-smoking Yoga teaching woman recently separated and house sitting until I...

House Sitter: Mature family seeking home

Mature family seeking home

We are a family of four; Sophie (42), Veronique (40), Florence (3) and Scarlett (2). We...

House Sitter: Noemie From Paris

Noemie From Paris

I'm a very sensitive and kind person. I love to take care of pets especially cats, When...

House Sitter: Patrick and Meg

Patrick and Meg

Patrick is a Project Manager at a local Geelong construction company and Meg is currently...


More information about this house sitter

We are a Melbourne couple, interested in house sitting, before we both move to London in May '16.

We are both responsible, and very tidy. We are happy to take care of pets and fulfill any other housekeeping duties you need to keep your house hold running smoothly.

I hope we hear from you!
Top