Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible, Caring and Mature

ID: wq3

Name:

Jennie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Human Services / Mediator

Preferred locations:

NSW Central Coast, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Ipswich and west Moreton, Logan and Redlands, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast
VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North

Current bookings:

23 Sep 13 Nov 8 Dec 10 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am mature and trustworthy with a professional background in management and various human services roles. I've also run my own businesses in consulting and training, and for something completely different, as a dog groomer. I'm an experienced dog and cat sitter, and have also cared for fish. I have done some house sitting in the past with very good reviews.
I am also a very devoted dog owner and would love to bring my 8 year old mini-poodle Georgie along if that works for you and your pets. However, I can make other arrangements for her if necessary.
I currently work on a casual basis in dispute resolution / mediation for the Queensland government, as well as being a home-host for short term guests at my home in Brisbane.
I often use house sitters when I'm away from home so I understand the need for respect, trust, reliability, excellent communication, and close care and attention for your home and pets. In addition to the written references attached to my profile, I can also provide phone numbers for people for whom I've provided house sitting and dog sitting.
I will be available for house sitting in Melbourne North from Wednesday 12th November 2019 through to Saturday 7th December 2019.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top