Cannot login?


ID: 1o57





Age group:

55 plus


Property - Real Estate

Preferred locations:

QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Townsville and North West SA Fleurieu and Kangaroo Island, Limestone Coast, Murray and Mallee TAS VIC All regions except Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Gippsland WA Perth North, Goldfields Esperance, Great Southern, Kimberley, South West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi. I'm Ross. Over many yrs I have worked as a professional in the property industry and also as a carer for 16 yrs looking after my spouse. Dealing with many diverse people in my industry and the caring role looking after someone for 16yrs taught me many things in life. Be kind, be thoughtful, be thankful. Life can be hard for those not lucky enough to have what most people take for granted. My interests are and have been, Latin dancing, music, and in my early yrs, martial arts. I love the ocean and swimming, and relaxing in the ocean and on the beach. It's relaxing to the soul giving time to meditation and reflection. Love the walks along coastal drives taking in the sounds of the ocean and talking to people on the way. I am a nature lover, loving the outdoors and like to keep fit so I can enjoy life with whomever I am with. I have an interest in self sufficient homes, and property in general, and can talk about many interesting facets of life. Love having coffee in the morning at many local coffee shops meeting and socialising with friends and staff. Something I have done when looking after and being a carer for my soul mate. I like to chat about the many wonders of the world and universe, discovering new things and ideas. Meditation is a great way of relaxing the mind and refreshing the thought process. Meeting people and helping people in general is where I feel comfortable. I hope I can help you.
Since selling my own house 2 yrs ago I've been staying with family and friends, travelling to UK to see and stay with my daughter and Germany to stay with my sister.
I am the 'Responsible Person' of the Rita K Franke Foundation Charity.
I am based in WA Perth Suburbs and willing to travel interstate dependent on length of stay and if financially viable.
I would love to look after your home and pets when available. I am clean and tidy and keep on top of things to have a clean and comfortable home.
Ross 👍

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners