Cannot login?

Roving North & South to the Border

ID: 1dyf





Age group:

55 plus



Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Far West, Murray-Lower Darling, New England North West, Orana, Riverina (full regions list)

Current bookings:

9 Nov 8 Jan '24 1 Feb '24 23 Mar '24 24 Mar '24 23 Apr '24 22 May '24 1 Jul '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I am retired and deciding where to settle in our lovely state of NSW and I am living a bit of a nomadic life, house / pet sitting in different regions to help me get a feel for where I may end up.
I’ve already been house sitting for a few discerning friends only for many years - looking after their beloved pets - dogs of all shapes and sizes, friends with cats!
I owned a boarding kennel for many years on the Mid North Coast and regularly had people traveling from Sydney or Brisbane to board their much-loved pets with me only. I have owned and bred dogs since 1985 and always very gentle, loving and caring with all mine and your 4-legged family members.
It will be my pleasure to take the very best care of your home and beloved pets (I can handle exercising larger dog breeds). I have always had an affinity with all Dogs and Cats.
A small amount of garden care and watering is ok but I would prefer not to maintain acreage.
Long term sits are absolutely fine if not preferred.
It will be just me and I live very quietly, a non-smoker and non-drinker, not coming and going a lot - home most of the time, optimising security and pet care.
I am available immediately.
I look forward to hearing from you



Triple Vaccinated
Police Check done.



Triple Vaccinated

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners