Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Roxana & Marcin

ID: poc

Name:

Roxana

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Biology, Ecology and Biotechnology

Preferred locations:

QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there! This is Roxana and Marcin. We are a couple travelling around Australia in a campervan (starting June 2018), a dream finally coming true after Roxana's four long years of studies in Hobart. We are 32 years old, well educated, happy to help wherever needed and keen to see as much as possible of this amazing continent Australia is! We both have experience taking care of pets and gardens, having grown up in rural area, with open fields and farms. We are well organised, reliable, fit for work. Non-smokers. Not much into alcohol either; we are rather the kind of orange juice drinkers :D
You can provide us with a list of duties you require done during our stay and we will meet them point by point. In return, we don't need much: just a small, clean and safe place that we can call 'home' for a while. Access to WiFi would be much appreciated, especially if there's no coverage for mobile internet. We are happy to pay for utility bills for agreements over 3 months, unless we are expected to take care of lots of furry/feathery friends!
If you think we may be the right people to take care of your house and beloved pets and plants while you are away, get in touch with us. See you soon!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top