Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Ruth

ID: 1bpm

Name:

Ruth

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Social Worker

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

27 Dec 9 Jan '22

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I plan to travel Australia - Covid allowing - possibly for the next 10 years in my camper van. Working as a WWOOFA, in jobs I find along the way and house sitting. Currently in Qld but happy to go wherever the roads take me. I travelled a lot in many countries when I was younger. Not so much recently. I am average fitness and strength. So I can do most jobs around the house. Except if looking for specific skills e.g. carpenter, painter. Happy to learn and mind dogs, cats, farm animals. I don't currently have any pets. I've not been a housesitter before. Except for friends. I housesat my friends' rural property when they went to Portugal for 3 months. Looked after their 2 cats. I can ride horses. Also will have a small off road motorbike on the back of the van. So could get around any larger properties that might need housesitting. I'm fairly flexible about what type of place or pets I'd be happy to mind. Though I think I'd prefer longer housesitting jobs. 1 month or more. I could be flexible with starting and leaving dates. Even less than a month would probably be fine. Length of time, dates do slightly depend on where I am, how far I'd have to travel, and if I might have another destination locked in for a bit later. WWOOFing or housesitting. Also, of course, State and Territory borders because of Covid. Happy to answer any questions anyone wants to ask.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top