Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Safe Haven

ID: u4k

Name:

David

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Draftsman

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Southern Tasmania VIC Barwon South West, Gippsland, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi There,
My name is David. Throughout my life, I have cared for many animals & plants (I worked as a nurseryman for many years).
I have owned (at various times) 3 dogs, 2 cats, 1 cow, 1 Clydesdale horse, half a dozen goats & an assortment of chooks & ducks.
I have had 4 house sitting jobs.
- The first was quite a while ago on a 70 acre farm out of Seymour with 2 dogs, a cow, about 40 sheep & a dozen or so chooks, for a couple of weeks.
- The second was looking after a wholesale nursery for a week in the summer time which meant lots of watering + looking after 4 pheasants & an assortment of parrots & some chooks.
- The third was on Raymond Island for a month looking after a very large, very strong & very lovable Great Dane/Mastiff cross.
- The fourth was at Eagle Point for 2 weeks looking after 2 horses & a cat.
All families were very happy with the care I gave. I am an honest, reliable & responsible person who always does his best.
If we decide to help each other out I shall care for your property & animals/gardens as if they were my own.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top