Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sandy

ID: j46

Name:

Sandy

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

semi retired

Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, New England North West QLD All regions except Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Logan and Redlands (full regions list)

Current bookings:

21 May 11 Sep 1 Nov 30 Nov

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there,
I am a free spirit, enjoying my ability to gypsy around this beautiful country of ours, when time and money allows. I discovered the joy of minding homes and the gorgeous fur babies some of those houses 'belong to' :) and am usually booked up months in advance by those owners whose homes and beautiful pets I have already minded. The next few months though, I have sadly had to turn down many requests for return visits as I so want to explore a little more of Australia.
I have a converted Nissan Civilian and love living in her but now and again I enjoy some time in more domestic quarters. I adore all the fur babies and am lucky in that they return my feelings. I so miss having my own to indulge and so I decided this is the next best option.
I have been officially house and pet sitting for about 4 years now and love what I do!
If you think you would like to have someone look after your darlings with as much love and care as you do, please do not hesitate to message me. P.S. I have added a more up to date pic. Taken this morning lol so no makeup and half asleep.
Oh and references/contact numbers are available on request :)
ATTENTION: I am sadly having to update to ensure that any prospective home/pet owners know that I am no longer able to walk larger dogs but am happy to play ball with them and give them lots of love if that suits :)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top