Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sharon Gold class Cat & Dog lover

ID: heg

Name:

Sharon

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Uber driver part time

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney South, Central Coast, Northern Rivers
QLD Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast

Current bookings:

17 Apr 25 May

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi I am a friendly non-smoking mature age single lady with no commitments.
I work part time so have plenty of time to play with your pets.
I enjoy looking after animals and since I don't have any myself at the moment find it a privilege to look after yours. My hobbies are art and craft, dressmaking, eating out with friends and going to the movies.
I am a caring mature animal lover who has always had cats during my life, and grew up with horses, chickens, guinea pigs, dogs and sheep.
I love having animals in my life and miss them.
I maintain a clean tidy household with a love of gardening and the outdoors.
I love the Gold Coast lifestyle, people and have family here and Brisbane. I'm looking for long term housesits mainly locally to the Gold Coast or Brisbane but will consider other places wherever life will take me.
References are available on request.
2017 has been my first year of house sitting and I'm loving it, made some real connections with the cat's, dog's and house owners and I'm sure the animals I am looking after are happy when there owners get home. No bad reviews as yet, must be doing something right. Please feel free to check out my reviews from happy home owners.
Just one last thing it is my opinion the animals come first and work just happens for living expenses, you can always be sure everything will be looked after as if you yourself were still home.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top