Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Sharon Loves to House Sit

ID: 89o

Name:

Sharon

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Project Change Manager

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East

Current bookings:

16 May 28 May 29 May 18 Jun 19 Jun 20 Jun 21 Jun 30 Jun 16 Aug 18 Sep 24 Dec 5 Jan '21 6 Jan '21 27 Jan '21 2 Apr '21 15 Apr '21 4 Jul '21 13 Aug '21

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hey Everyone

I'm Sharon Luxford, a corporate professional who is also a professional house and pet sitter.

I have been blessed with many new and rebooking clients and have confirmed bookings throughout 2020 and into 2021.

COVID-19: I currently booked until 1 July 2020 but if my clients can't travel overseas, I will be looking for local bookings for April, May and June. Stay tuned for further updates...

So a bit a out me...

I have house, dog and cat sat for friends and friends of friends over many years, deciding to 'turn pro' in March 2018. I rented a garage, set it up as a walk in wardrobe and am fully embracing and completely loving the gypsy lifestyle that is house and pet sitting in Sydney.

For me, house sitting is a two way relationship...well three or four when you include the pets ;-)

I believe it's important that everyone meets and establishes a relationship before the house sit commences. There needs to be a match...for everyone. The house owner, the house sitter and your furry, finned or feathered babies.

I work in the Sydney CBD as a Project Change Manager Monday to Friday and sometimes work from home one day a week. I also have my own LinkedIn Profile Writing, Keynote Speaking and Executive Coaching side hustle, called 'Frock Up & Rock Up'.

I am a non-smoker and have my own car. Wifi and off street or under cover parking (where possible) are always welcome ;-)

In my free time, I like to hang out with the fur babies I'm looking after, at art galleries, the theatre and cinema, op shopping and enjoying dining experiences in new and interesting locations around the Sydney Metropolitan Area, that my house sitting gigs take me.

I would love to be of service to you and your friends or family, if you are planning any travel and would like your home and/or pets lovingly cared for while you are away.

I have a portfolio of client recommendations and a current Police Check.

I have travelled extensively using Airbnb and have often stayed in host's homes while they were away and have 50+ positive reviews as an Airbnb guest.

You can also view several client recommendations on my house and petsitting Facebook page, it's called Sydney House and Pet Sitting Services.

Looking forward to meeting you and your beloved pets.

Speak soon

Sharon Luxford

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top